Innendienst

Köchli Daniel

CEO
Telefon 044 745 35 55
daniel.koechli@ftk.net

Romic Bojan

CEO Representative
Controlling Personal Insurance
Telefon 044 745 35 53
bojan.romic@ftk.net

Migliazza Andi

Manager and second CEO Representative
Telefon 044 745 35 52
andi.migliazza@ftk.net

Mütsch Natasha

Commercial Employee
Telefon 044 745 35 56
natasha.muetsch@ftk.net

Phothicharat Sirikan

Commercial Employee
Telefon 044 745 35 51
sirikan.phothicharat@ftk.net

Ajvazi Bujar

Apprentice
Telefon 044 745 35 54
bujar.ajvazi@ftk.net

Bagnoli Benito

Apprentice
Telefon 044 745 35 61
benito.bagnoli@ftk.net

Rudolf Vanessa

Apprentice
Telefon 044 745 35 50
vanessa.rudolf@ftk.net